Peter

Peter Käch

Peter flies in the Engadine paraglider since God invented the updraft. The bird's eye view is his preferred way of seeing things. If there is no flying weather, he can be found with his tremendus sense of humor as the host on the unique camping site in Morteratsch.

Simon

Simon Brülisauer

Simon was born in the Engadine and is therefore used to thin air. That's why passengers feel comfortable with him: he is tall, strong and can explain everything. Once he lands, the passionate tandem pilot becomes the nice guy from next door again.

Jaqueline

Jaqueline Bucher

Water and air are indispensable elements of life for the cheerful lady from Central Switzerland. But don't panic, water landings are not part of her flying repertoire. She provides the valuable, feminine touch to our team.

Werner

Werner Messerschmidt

His accent is deceptive - the Engadine mountains have long been Werners second home. The minded man also masters the art of dizzying ‹wing rotation› like no other. If you like it turbulent and dynamic, you should not evade his arts.

Davide

Davide Grosina

Italianite and perfection are not a contradiction in terms - Davide is the living proof. And perfection peppered with a pinch of passion runs through all his flying skills. After landing, the aerial acrobat slips back into the role of the hospitality professional.

Stefan

Stefan Conrad

Local nature boy with a strong urge to be outside. High altitude is his elixir of life. No mountain stops him from climbing, no path is too difficult for him. His enthusiasm for the airy experience is contagious, guaranteed!

Peter

Peter Käch

Fliegt im Engadin Gleitschirm seit Gott den Aufwind erfunden hat. Die Vogelperspektive ist seine bevorzugte Art, Dinge zu sehen. Ist mal kein Flugwetter, ist er mit seiner humorvollen Art als Gastgeber auf dem einmaligen Campingplatz in Morteratsch anzutreffen.

Simon

Simon Brülisauer

Kommt aus dem Engadin und ist daher dünne Luft gewöhnt. Deshalb fühlen sich Passagiere bei ihm wohl: Er ist gross, stark und kann alles erklären. Einmal gelandet, wird aus dem leidenschaftlichen Tandem-Piloten wieder der nette Kerl von nebenan.

Jaqueline

Jaqueline Bucher

Wasser und Luft sind für die fröhliche Innerschweizerin unverzichtbare Lebenselemente. Aber keine Panik, Wasserlandungen gehören nicht zu ihrem Flugrepertoire. Nebenbei sorgt sie aber auch für den wertvollen, femininen Touch in unserem Team.

Werner

Werner Messerschmidt

Sein Akzent täuscht – die Engadiner Bergwelt ist seit langem seine 2. Heimat. Der Gemütsmensch beherrscht auch wie kein anderer die Kunst der schwindligen „Flügelrotation“. Wer es turbulent und dynamisch mag, darf sich seinen Künsten nicht entziehen.

Davide

Davide Grosina

Italianita und Perfektion sind kein Widerspruch – hier der lebende Beweis. Und Perfektion gespickt mit einer Prise Passion ziehen sich durch sein ganzes, fliegerisches Können. Nach der Landung schlüpft der Luftakrobat wieder in die Rolle des Gastroprofis.

Stefan

Stefan Conrad

Einheimischer Naturbursche mit grossem Drang nach Draussen. Höhenluft ist sein Lebenselixier. Kein Berg hält ihn vom Aufstieg ab, kein Weg ist ihm zu beschwerlich. Seine Begeisterung für das luftige Erlebnis ist ansteckend, garantiert!